ایمان

ادیان ابراهیمی

ایمان

ادیان ابراهیمی

ایمان

Writer, Philosopher, Life Architect, Time Architect
نویسنده، فیلسوف، معمار زندگی، معمار زمان

دنبال کنندگان ۳ نفر
این وبلاگ را دنبال کنید

About Myself 54 XI I A 3I2 - S. Kierkegaard.

Thursday, 15 March 2012، 09:36 PM

From very early on my life has been tormented in a way that must be hard to match; this is how I have differed from the common run. But I have differed from the common run of sufferers in turn by its never having occurred to me that there might be help to seek or to find among men; no, suffering was my distinction. 

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی